Affiliates

(C) Chairman’s Club Member (P) Program Partner

 Accessible Vehicles

Mobility Works Dean Pells 1615 Central Avenue Albany, NY 12205 Pells (518) 346-9059 Fax: (518) 346-9058 dpells@mobilityworks.com www.mobilityworks.com

Accounting

Dannible and McKee, LLP Joseph Chemotti, CPA Financial Plaza, 221 S. Warren Street Syracuse, NY 13202 (315) 472-9127 Fax: (315) 472-0026 reachus@dmcpas.com www.dmcpas.com

Teal, Becker & Chiaramonte James W. Drislane 7 Washington Square Albany, NY 12205 (518) 456-6663 Fax: (518) 456-3975 jdrislane@tbccpa.com www.tbccpa.com

Withum, Smith and Brown, PC Bob Brown 2025 Lincoln Hwy. Suite 330 Edison, NJ 08817 (800) 572-7101 Fax: (732) 572-5285 rbrown@mironovgroup.com www.mironovgroup.com

Advertising/Marketing/Media

Auto Publishers Scott Webb 12320 Barker Cypress Road #600-217 Cypress, TX 77429 (866)357-9322 Fax: (866)569-0697 swebb@autopublishers.com www.autopublishers.com

AutoTrader.com (C) Steve Kelly PO Box 263 Old Forge, NY 13420 (315) 542-5665 steve.kelly@autotrader.com www.autotrader.com

Capital District Radio Association (C) Kristen Delaney 1203 Troy Schenectady Rd. Latham NY 122110 (518) 881-1521 Fax: (518) 339-9915 kristendelaney@iheartmedia.com

Cars.com Sue Harrison 25 Outlook Dr S Mechanicville, NY 12118 (800) 298-1460 Fax: (312) 601-5413 sales@cars.com www.dealers.cars.com

CBS-6 – WRGB/CW 15 (C) Vincent Nelson 1400 Balltown Rd. Schenectady, NY 12309 (518) 346-6666 Fax: (518) 381-3736 vnelson@sbgnet.com www.CBS6albany.com

Edmunds.com Lindsey Giagni  2401 Colorado Ave.  Santa Monica CA 90404 (518) 487-8873  lgiagni@edmunds.com www.edmunds.com

FOX 23 NEWS (C) Ron Romines 28 Corporate Circle Albany, NY 12203 (518) 862-2323 Fax: (518) 862-0865 ron.romines@wten.com www.fox23news.com

Gazette Newspapers (C) Deborah Smith 2345 Maxon Road Extension Schenectady, NY 12301 (518) 395-3043 Fax: (518) 372-5986 dsmith@dailygazette.net www.dailygazette.com

iHeart Media Kristen Delaney 1203 Troy Schenectady Rd. Latham NY 122110 (518) 452-4875 Fax: (518) 452-4875 kristendelaney@iheartmedia.com www.iheartmedia.com

Lamar Advertising Company (C) (Billboards) Kara Rosen 2 Airport Park Blvd. Latham, NY 12110 (518) 783-7784 Fax: (518) 783-7805 krosen@lamar.com www.lamar.com

Lamar Transit Advertising (C) (Bus Panels, Bus Shelters, Rail Kiosks) Clifford Wohl 47 Railroad Ave. Albany, NY 12205 (518) 453-9130 Fax: (518) 453-9134 cwohl@lamar.com www.lamar.com

Pennysaver Moneysaver, Advertiser Weekly Cheryl Wallace 645 Albany Shaker Rd Albany, NY 12211 (518) 454-5511 Fax: (518) 454-5511 cwallace@crwnewspapers.com www.crwnewspapers.com

Spectrum Reach (C) Cindy Applebaum 20 Century Hill Dr. Latham, NY 12110 (518) 640-8470 Fax:(518) 640-8417 cindy.applebaum@twcable.com www.timewarnercable.com

Times Union (C) Jeff Kiley News Plaza Box 15000 Albany, NY 12212 (518) 454-5309 Fax: (518) 454-5570 khalion@timesunion.com www.timesunion.com

TrueCar (C) Patrick E Watson 615 Elm Avenue Columbia, SC 29205 (803-360-6094 pwatson@truecar.com www.truecar.com

WNYA-my4 c/o WNYT News Channel 13 (C) Tony McManus 715 North Pearl St. Menands, NY 12204 (518)381-3751 Fax:(518)436-479 tmcmanus@wnyt.com www.wnyt.com

WNYT News Channel 13 (C) Karen Lane 715 North Pearl St. Menands, NY 12204  (518) 207-4736 Fax: (518) 436-479 klane@wnyt.com www.wnyt.com

WTEN-TV 10 (C) Ron Romines 341 Northern Blvd. Albany, NY 12204 (518) 436-4822 Fax: (518) 436-7557 ron.romines@wten.com www.wten.com

WXXAcFox23 (C) Melissa Magona 341 Northern Blvd. Albany, NY 12204 (518) 436-4822 Fax: (518) 436-7557 mmagona@wten.com www.wten.com

Attorneys

Gordon, Tepper & DeCoursey Eric Tepper, Esq. 113 Saratoga Rd. Socha Plaza So. Glenville, NY 12302 (518) 399-5400 Fax: (518) 399-5951 etepper@gtdlaw.com www.gtdlaw.com

LaBonte Law Group, PLLC Stevan H. LaBonte, Esq. 100 Ring Road West Suite 108 Garden City, NY 11530 (516) 280-8580 Fax: (631) 794-2434 slabonte@labontelawgroup.com www.labontelawgroup.com

Rose Waldorf, PLLC Keith Rose, Esq. 501 New Karner Rd. Albany, NY 12205 (518) 869-9200 Fax: (518) 869-3334 krose@theroselawfirm.com

Towne, Ryan & Partners, P.C. (C) James T. Towne, Jr., Esq. 450 New Karner Rd. Albany, NY 12205 (518) 452-1800 Fax: (518) 452-6435 james.towne@townelaw.com www.townelaw.com

Auto Auctions

ACV Auctions George Chamoun 640 Ellicott Street Buffalo NY  14203 (716) 523-7389 Fax: (716) 845-7531 george@acvauctions.com www.acvauctions.com

Manheim Albany Jay Waterman PO Box 440 Clifton Park, NY 12065 (518) 371-7500 Fax: (518) 371-0441 jay.waterman@manheim.com www.manheimalbany.com

Banks/Auto Financing/Investments/ Credit Services

Bank of America David DeGlopper 10 Fountain Plz NY7-101-09-01 Buffalo, NY 14202 (716) 847-4121 Cell: (716) 913-2227 Fax: (617) 310-2423 david.deglopper@baml.com www.bankofamerica.com

Branch Banking and Trust Company Franklin LaRosa 65 Cohasset Drive Rochester, NY 14618 (585) 330-0838 Fax:(609) 860-9400 F_LaRosa@Hannfinancial.com

First National Bank of Scotia Betsy Simek-Smith 201 Mohawk Ave. Scotia, NY 12302 (518) 370-7224 Fax: (518) 393-5079 basimek@firstscotia.com www.firstscotia.com

Heartland Payment Systems (P) (Credit Card Processing, Gift Cards, Check Guarantee) Bill Neville Ballston Lake, NY (518) 376-1165 Fax: (206) 426-7101 william.neville@e-hps.com www.heartlandpaymentsystems.com/williamneville

KeyBank (KeyBank Dealer Services & Key Insurance & Benefit Services) (C) Gregory Melita 555 Patroon Creek Blvd. Albany NY 12206 (518) 357-3034 Fax: (518) 216-370-9481 gregory.melita@key.insurance.com www.key.com

M&T Bank Herschel Gornbein 327 Great Oaks Blvd. Albany, NY 12203 (518) 464-6138 Fax: (518) 464-1911 hgornbein@mtb.com www.mtb.com

Simmons Capital Group Audra Higgins 139 Meyer Road Halfmoon NY 12065 (518)406-5624 Fax: (518) 406-5625 ahiggins@simmonscapitalgroup.com www.simmoncapitalgroup.com

TD Bank – Auto Finance Randy Seever 27777 Inkster Road Farmington Hills, MI 48334 (248) 427-4251 Fax: (248) 427-6570 randy.seever@td.com www.tdafdealer.com

Compliance Services

Actio Corporation (P) (MSDS Management) Jason Walsh 30 International Dr. Suite 201 Portsmouth, NH 03801 (603) 433-2300 Fax: (603) 433-2302 jwalsh@actio.net www.msdsvault.com

Compli Bob Balak 711 Alder St. Portland, OR 97205 (503) 294-202 Fax: (503) 294-1200 bob.balak@compli.com www.compli.com

VerantID (P) (Identity Verification and Compliance Services) Jeff Black 2496 Ridge Rd. W. Suite 203 Rochester, NY 14626 (585) 214-2452 Fax: (866) 257-4351 jblack@verantid.com www.verantid.com

Decorating & Special Events

Clifton Park Rental Center Michael Frodey 871 Main St. Clifton Park, NY 12065 (518) 877-7449 Fax: (518) 877-6356 mfrodey@cliftonparkrental.com www.cliftonparkrental.com

DMS

Auto/Mate (C) Michael A. Esposito 4 Airline Dr. Albany, NY 12205 (518) 371-4331 Fax: (518) 688-2481 mesposito@automate.com www.automate.com

Benchmark Dealer Services Jomi Jelliston Smith PO Box 9 Newtonville, NY 12128 (518) 729-6709 jomi.benchmark@yahoo.com

CDK Global Rebecca Montero 15 Waterview Blvd Parsippany, NJ 07054 (973) 404-4466 Fax: (847) 890-6977 rebecca.montero@adp.com www.adpdealerservices.com

Document Storage Services

DealerDOCX (P) (Document Storage and Retrieval) Michael De Carlo Main Street Fishers Victor, NY 14564 (585) 869-6089 7647 mike@clouddocx.com www.clouddocx.com

Engineering/Architecture/ Environmental Services

C.T. Male Associates Ken Hannan 50 Century Hill Drive Latham, NY 12110 (518) 786-7400 Fax: (518) 786-7299 k.hannan@ctmale.com www.ctmale.com

F&I Training/Dealer Programs

CHF Auto Profits Plus (C) (Aftermarket Products and Services) Christine H. Farnan 15 Lexington Commons Blvd. Clifton Park, NY 12065 (518) 469-1092 Fax: (518) 689-5774 chfarnan@nycap.rr.com www.ecpinc.net www.cbermanassociates.com

Cox Automotive Ernest Lattimer 1111 Marcus Ave, Suite MO4 Lake Success, NY 11042 (516)547-2242  ernest.lattimer@coxautoinc.com  www.coxautoinc.com

Vanguard Dealer Services (Consulting, Dealer Training, F&I) Shiv Kakar 30 Two Bridges Road Suite 350 Fairfield, NJ 07004 (973) 575-7171 Fax: (973) 575-7151 skakar@ezvds.com www.vanguarddealerservices.com

Fuel/Waste/Recycling

Safety Kleen Arthur Poublon 17 Green Mountain Drive Cohoes, NY 12047 (518) 783-8080 Fax: (518) 783-1068 arthur.poublon@safety-kleen.com

Polsinello Fuels, Inc. Dave McClintock 241 Riverside Ave. Rensselaer, NY 12144 (518) 463-7812 Fax: (518) 463-4086 davem119@polsinello.com www.polsinello.com

Sheldon Oil Services, Inc. Guy Sheldon P.O. Box 839 Nassau, NY 12123 (518) 766-2864 Fax: (518) 732-7739 sheldonoilinc@aol.com www.sheldonoilservices.com

Solvents and Petroleum Svc, Inc. Jim Thornton 1405 Brewerton Rd. Syracuse, NY 13208 (800) 315-4667 Fax: (315) 454-8230 dathorntons@earthlink.net www.solventsandpetroleum.com

Walden Environmental Engineering Michael Macgerle PO Box 2743 Poughkeepsie, NY 12603 (201) 481-0351 mmacgerle@walden-associates.com www.waldenassociates.com

Hiring/Employment

Benchmark Dealer Services Jomi Jelliston Smith PO Box 9 Newtonville, NY 12128 (518) 729-6709 jomi.benchmark@yahoo.com

Hireology Kevin Baumgart 303 E Wacker Dr St.400 Chicago, IL 60601 (737) 220-6035 kbaumgart@hireology.com www.hireology.com

Insurance/Risk Management

Cool Insuring Michael Grasso 784 Troy Schenectady Rd. Latham, NY 12110 (518) 783-2665 Fax: (518) 783-8754 mjgrasso@coolins.com www.coolins.com

Centurion Automotive Mark Fiorini 209 Factory Ave Syracuse, NY 13208 (315) 454-0788 Fax:(315) 454-0925 tbrooks567@aol.com www.centurionauto.net

The Moore Insurance Agency, Inc. Eric Einbinder 15 25th St. Watervliet, NY 12189 (518) 273-9501 Fax: (518) 273-1125 eeinbin1@nycap.rr.com www.mooreia.com

 The Package Group LLC. Paul Gross 1425 Crescent Vischer Ferry Rd. Clifton Park, NY 12065 (518) 289-4670 Fax: (518) 592-0570 pgross@thepkggroup.com

Zurich Chris Minahan 90 State Street Suite 700 Albany, NY 12207 (518) 591-4666 Fax: (913) 906-1852 chris.minahan@zurichna.com www.zurichna.com

IT/Web/Cyber Security

Computer Professionals International Jeff Frankel 2165 Technology Drive Schenectady, NY 12308 (518)836-2722 Faz: (518)881-1707 jfrankel@comproinc.com www.comproinc.com

OptionSoft Technologies, Inc. (P) (F&I and Service Menu Programs) Ken Tomaro 7 Hemphill Place, Suite 137 Ballston Spa, NY 12020 (518) 899-0144 Fax: (518) 899-4864 ktomaro@otiservices.com www.otiservices.com

SEO Web Mechanics Darcy Knapp PO Box 368 Altamont, NY 12009 (518) 366-1707 Fax: (716) 732-2363 darcy@seowebmechanics.com www.seowebmechanics.com

Stored Technology Solutions Mark Shaw 543 Queensbury Ave Queensbury, NY 12804 (518) 793-1111 mshaw@storedtech.com www.storedtech.com

Parts/Supplies/Equipment

Axalta Coating Systems Daryl Hoffman 17 Four Leaf Manor Rexford, NY 12148 (518) 461-3010 Fax: (518) 207-9021 darryl.hoffman@axaltacs.com www.axaltacs.com

CHF Auto Profits Plus (C) (Aftermarket Products and Services) Christine H. Farnan 15 Lexington Commons Blvd. Clifton Park, NY 12065 (518) 469-1092 Fax: (518) 689-5774 chfarnan@nycap.rr.com www.ecpinc.net www.cbermanassociates.com

Deposit Control Systems, Inc- BG Products (C) (Automotive Maintenance Products and Programs) Tom Myers 4 Green Mountain Dr. Cohoes, NY 12047 (518) 782-7452 Fax: (518) 782-7984 dcsbg@verizon.net www.dcsbg.com

Empire Automotive Solutions Scott Hohenforst 19 Washington Street Gloversville, NY 12078 (518) 725-5588 Fax: (518) 773-2436 scott@empirechemicalsales.com www.empirechemicalsales.com

Garage Equipment Solutions Chris Holmes 16 Business Blvd Castleton, NY 12033 (518) 336-4402 Fax: (518) 478-8537 holmes.ges@gmail.com

JD Handling Systems, Inc. (Heavy Hauling Equipment, Plows, etc.) Joseph P. Cardinale Jr. 1489 Rt 9 Halfmoon, NY 12065 (518) 828-9676 Fax: (518) 828-9629 jpc@jdhand.com www.heavyhaulertrailers.com

Leader Auto Resources LAR Inc. (C) (P) (Group Purchasing) Robert Issenman 2525 Trans-Canada Highway Pointe-Claire Quebec H9R 4V6 Canada (877) 527-8729 x5100 Fax: (877) 694-0821 roberti@larnet.com www.cardealersofamerica.com

Leader Auto Resources LAR-USA (C) (P) (Group Purchasing) 7 Tivoli Street Albany, NY 12207 (877) 527-8729 Fax: (877) 694-0821 Chuck August caugust@larnet.com Cell: (518) 364-8723 www.cardealersofamerica.com

NATIONAL Business Technologies Bryan Mueller 505 Bradford St. Albany, NY 12206 (518) 724-6455 Cell: 518-859-5299 Fax: (518) 438-0493 bmueller@nationalbes.com www.nationalbes.com

TAG Uniform/Troy Apparel Group David Arakelian 10121st Street Troy, NY12182 (518) 235-8738 da@taguniform.com www.americanimageinc.com

Total Tool Kathy Dederick 10 Kids Lane Castleton, NY 12033 (518) 766-7676 Fax: (518) 766-4051 kathy@total-tool.com www.total-tool.com

Post a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

  • Contact Us

    ENYCAR
    4 Pine West Plaza
    Albany, NY 12205
    Phone: 518-452-0584
    Fax: 518-452-0810
    Email: info@enycar.org

    Map & Directions

    View Larger Map
  • LIKE Us on Facebook!

  • Follow Us on Twitter!

^ Back to Top