Board of Directors

ENYCAR Board of Directors 2018:


Chairman & C.E.O.: Michael Della Bella, Jr., D’ELLA Auto Group

Vice Chairman: Thomas Restino, DePaula Auto Group

Treasurer: Michael Coffey, Mangino Chevrolet

Secretary: Josh Nemer, Nemer Motor Group

Past Chairman: Jeff Haraden, Mohawk Auto Group


Enessa Carbone, Carbone Auto Group

William Cass, Northstar Chevrolet

David Ellis, Northeast Acura

John Fogg, Fogg’s Automotive

JP Garvey, Garvey Auto Group

Michael Lia, Lia Auto Group

James Morrell, Destination Nissan

Charlie Morris, Morris Auto Group

 George Whalen, Whalen Chevrolet

Post a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


^ Back to Top